Mark Renner’s Referral Resource

If you or your company would like to post your business, company or service here, please e-mail Mark with the Name, Contact Information including email and website and YouTube Videos, and services provided and he will post it as soon as possible.

Attorney:

Business Litigation & Consulting-Jon Brown, Walentine O’Toole, LLP

402.330.6300, JBrown@womlaw.com, www.walentineotoole.com

Chiropractor:

Dr. Mike Armour, Armour Chiropractic Health Care

402.391.2600, armourchiro@gmail.com, www.armourchiropractic.com

Craigslist Seller – This person will sell things for you on Craiglist

Scott Burdick – Cell:402-490-9060. Scott prefers you contact him via text on his cell phone.

He will sell your items on Craigslist for a fee – a % of the sales price. He will meet with

the buyers and collect the money thus saving you from the exposure to people you don’t know.

Groceries, Wine, Deli and Catering:

Wohlners Groceries, Mike Schwartz, 3253 Dodge St., Omaha,, NE 68131. mike@wohlners.com.

www.wohlners.com

Lawn Care and Snow Removal:

Bob Schmit, cell: 402.510.6570, schmit66@cox.net

Radio and Digital Marketing:

Mike Hogan, iHeart Media, 402-680-9500 (cell), 402-561-2032, mikehogan@iheartmedia.com

Real Estate:

Appraiser-Rick Whitesides, Mitchell & Associates

402-330-4500 x113, Whitesides@mitchellassociates.com, www.mitchellassociates.com

Mortgage Banking-Mike Fosdick, Security National Bank

402.221.0104, MFosdick@snbomaha.com, https://mfosdick-snbconnect.mortgagewebcenter.com/

Residential Sales -Mark Renner, Berkshire Hathaway Ambassador Real Estate

402.690.1687, Mark@MarkRenner.com, www.MarkRenner.com

Roofing, Gutters and Siding:

Nick Bermel or Adrian Lathan, Royalty Roofing & Renovations, Nick Bermel, 402.216.8850,

nicholasbermel@yahoo.com. Adrian Lathan, adrianroyaltyrenovations@gmail.com,

www.royaltyroofing.org

Water Softeners, Water Purification Systems, Water Filtration Systems:

Rory Sherman, President, United Distributors, Inc, Office: 402-330-6440, Cell: 402-679-2001,

watericon@msn.com, www.CleanWaterGuys.com.

Window and Door Sales:

Jim Cole, The Window & Door Store

402.333.4321, jim@marvinwindowstore.com, www.marvinwindowstore.com